Here are the mNotation™ orchestral brass parts:

  • Trumpet (C, Bb, cornet; piccolo in D; etc.)
  • Horn (F)
  • Trombone (tenor)
  • ‘Tuba (generic bass part)

And, also, here are offline versions of the brass parts. They’ll work identically to the online versions, but you don’t need an internet connection: Trumpet, Horn, and Trombone. The offline versions need to be un-zipped onto your laptop, and then you need to drag the file  ‘DRAG_INTO_BROWSER'(_your_instrument_name.html) into a modern browser (either Firefox or Safari. Opera probably works, Internet Explorer probably doesn’t). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: